Construction Criteria Base

Participating Agencies and Organizations in the Construction Criteria Base

The following organizations distribute a selection of their criteria documents through the CCB library:

  • Air Force (AF)
  • Army Corps of Engineers (COE)
  • CADD/GIS Technology Center (GIS)
  • Department of Defense (DOD)
  • Department of Energy (DOE)
  • Department of Homeland Security
  • Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD)
  • Department of Veterans Affairs (VA)
  • Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
  • Federal Emergency Management Administration (FEMA)
  • Federal Highway Administration (FHWA)
  • General Services Administration (GSA)
  • National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)
  • Naval Facilities Engineering Command (NAVFAC)
  • National Institute of Building Sciences (NIBS)
  • National Institute of Occupational Safety and Health (NIOSH)
  • National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)
  • Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA)
  • U.S. Access Board (USAB)